šŸŽ‰My dad’s birthdayšŸŽ‰

Hi guys, you must be wondering why there is a picture of a Elsa cake, so i’m going to tell you why. So the other day, a wee while ago, it was my dad’s birthday! So first we went to New world and my little sister picked the Elsa cake, and my dad bought candles. At home we were singing happy birthday to dad but then my little sister was sick so mum had to take her and clean her up. So dad blew the candles and saved a slice for my sis.

One thought on “šŸŽ‰My dad’s birthdayšŸŽ‰

  1. Kia Ora Sione,
    I am glad you are being Cybersmart and thinking about what you post. We talk about not sharing our birthdate and of course, we shouldn’t share anyone else’s either. It is nice your family let your sister pick the cake for Dad. I hope your sister got better quickly. Did you do anything else for your Dad’s Birthday.
    Whaea Tanya
    Ako Hiko EPL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *